Bangladesh test squad for zimbabwe series

Report by-
Dhaka, April-06, 2013

Bangladesh cricket board (BCB) has announced their squad for upcoming test series against zimbabwe.

Shakib-al-hasan, the worlds no 1 all rounder has back in the side. Beside this sajedul islam, the left arm pace bowler, who played two test matches in 2008 against new zealand also back in the squad.

Bangladesh Squad:

01. Tamim iqbal
02. Jahurul islam
03. Md. Ashraful
04. Mominul haque
05. Shahriar nafees
06. Mushfiqur rahim(c)
07. Shakib-al-hasan
08. Mahmudullah riad
09. Nasir hossain
10. Sohag gazi
11. Enamul haque(jr)
12. Rubel hossain
13. Sajidul islam
14. Robiul islam
15. Sahadat hossain

The Series Will Start With A Test Match In Harare On April-17, 2013


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s