1st T20I – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A

Fri Feb 14 (20 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
16:30 IST 2nd T20I – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A

Mon Feb 17 (50 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
12:30 IST 1st ODI – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Partly Cloudy 13 – 24° C
Thu Feb 20 (50 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
12:30 IST 2nd ODI – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Sunny 13 – 27° C
Sat Feb 22 (50 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
12:30 IST 3rd ODI – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A

Tue Feb 25 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A

Fri Feb 28 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST India v Sri Lanka
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A

Mon Mar 3 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST Afghanistan v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A

Thu Mar 6 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A

Mon Mar 17 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST India v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A

Wed Mar 19 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST Sri Lanka v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A

Sat Mar 22 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST 14th Match, Group 1 – South Africa v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A

Mon Mar 24 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST 19th Match, Group 1 – Sri Lanka v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A

Thu Mar 27 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST 22nd Match, Group 1 – England v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A

Mon Mar 31 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST 30th Match, Group 1 – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A